Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog…filled with tons of SAGE Advice!

Upon the encouragement of a dear friend, I have created my blog out of my passion for Design…but of so much more!!   Look for Tips and Tidbits on ways to have the best balance of life and home.  

I LOVE all that is unique and different in this world…don’t you?  I am obsessed with change, new things, new people, and…yes, admittedly– new furniture! 

Follow me as I try to learn all that I can in this world…about home design and decor, healthy living, and what’s new and hot in style and home fashion…and paint colors, of course!

Happy March!

Stacey…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 16:17:00

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

